Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Now
Note As of Monday, 2 May 2022, the following new opening hours will apply for the offices of the administration of the City of Differdange: Monday to Friday: 8 am – 11:30 am & 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm. Biergeramt: Saturdays from 9 am – 1 1 am. Close
News
A- A+

JuKoWo 2022

20 years ago the city of Differdange launched its first Jugendkonschtwoch, an art exhibition for young people aged 12 to 26. The aim was to provide a platform for young artists to get to know each other. From the outset it was a success and the 2022 edition should be no exception.

JuKoWo 2022, organised by the city of Differdange, its youth commission and Art Vivant, will take place from 11 June to 18 June 2022 at the Espace H2O. It will be open to the public from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

The vernissage is scheduled for 11 June at 6 p.m. and the prize-giving ceremony on 19 June at 6 p.m. at Espace H2O. A jury of experts will determine the best works and the winner will be awarded the Jugendkonschtpräis.

Deadline for entries:
Sunday 15 Mai

jukowo.lu

 

The registration period is over.

 

Contact

Youth Department
E-mail
T. 58 77 1-1569

 

Audio playback of the page content is active.

Stop playback

Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Jetzt
Achtung Ab Montag, den 2. Mai 2022 gelten folgende neue Öffnungszeiten für die Büros der Verwaltung der Stadt Differdingen: Montag bis Freitag: 8 Uhr – 11:30 Uhr & 13:30 Uhr – 16:30 Uhr. Biergeramt: Samstags von 9 – 11 Uhr. Schließen
Neuigkeiten
A- A+

JuKoWo 2022

Vor 20 Jahren startete die Stadt Differdingen die erste Jugendkonschtwoch, eine Kunstausstellung für junge Menschen zwischen 12 und 26 Jahren. Das Ziel: angehenden Künstler*innen eine Plattform zu bieten, um diese bekannt zu machen. Von Anfang an war sie ein Erfolg und die Ausgabe 2022 soll keine Ausnahme sein.

Die JuKoWo 2022, organisiert von der Stadt Differdingen, der Jugendkommission und dem Art Vivant, findet vom 11. Juni bis 18. Juni 2022, im Espace H2O statt. Sie ist von 15 bis 18 Uhr für die Öffentlichkeit zugänglich.

Die Eröffnung ist für den 11. Juni um 18 Uhr und die Preisverleihung für den 19. Juni um 18 Uhr im Espace H2O geplant. Eine Fachjury beurteilt die besten Arbeiten und der/die Sieger*in wird mit dem Jugendkonschtpräis ausgezeichnet.

Anmeldeschluss:
Sonntag, 15. Mai

jukowo.lu

 

Die Anmeldefrist ist vorbei.

 

Kontakt

Jugendabteilung
T. 58 77 1-1569
E-Mail

 

Die Audiowiedergabe des Seiteninhalts ist aktiv.

Wiedergabe beenden