Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Now
Note As of Monday, 2 May 2022, the following new opening hours will apply for the offices of the administration of the City of Differdange: Monday to Friday: 8 am – 11:30 am & 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm. Biergeramt: Saturdays from 9 am – 1 1 am. Close
News
A- A+

The Voice in Differdange

Do you like to sing? Do you dream of being known by the masses like Louane, Slimane, Kendji Girac, Amir or Claudio Capéo before you? In partnership with Direct FM, the City of Differdange will organize a casting for the musical show of TF1, The Voice and The Voice Kids.

The casting is open to all those who like to sing, and this, from five years old.

How to participate?

To participate, nothing could be easier. Send a video of a few minutes taken with a cell phone before August 21 to thevoice@radiodirect.net. If you are one of the 40 candidates chosen, you will take part in a special casting session in Differdange on September 3, 2022 in the presence of Bruno Berberes, the casting director of The Voice.

The next The Voice may be in Luxembourg. And it could be you!

Concert on September 3

On September 3rd, don’t miss the concert of former candidates of The Voice at 6 pm at Diffbeach on the Place du Marché in Differdange.

Press release

 

Envoyez vos vidéos à thevoice@radiodirect.net avant le 21 aout.

 

Contact

Sara Monteiro
Tél. : 58 77-2578
E-mail

 

Audio playback of the page content is active.

Stop playback

Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Jetzt
Achtung Ab Montag, den 2. Mai 2022 gelten folgende neue Öffnungszeiten für die Büros der Verwaltung der Stadt Differdingen: Montag bis Freitag: 8 Uhr – 11:30 Uhr & 13:30 Uhr – 16:30 Uhr. Biergeramt: Samstags von 9 – 11 Uhr. Schließen
Neuigkeiten
A- A+

The Voice in Differdange

Singen Sie gerne? Träumen Sie davon, wie Louane, Slimane, Kendji Girac, Amir oder Claudio Capéo vor einem breiten Publikum bekannt zu werden? In Zusammenarbeit mit Direct FM organisiert die Stadt Differdingen ein Casting für die führende Musiksendung des Senders TF1, The Voice und The Voice Kids.

Das Casting steht allen offen, die gerne singen, und zwar ab einem Alter von fünf Jahren.

Wie kann man teilnehmen?

Die Teilnahme ist ganz einfach. Senden Sie bis zum 21. August ein mit einem Mobiltelefon aufgenommenes Video von einigen Minuten Länge an thevoice@radiodirect.net. Wenn Sie zu den vierzig ausgewählten Kandidaten gehören, nehmen Sie am 3. September 2022 an einem außergewöhnlichen Casting in Differdingen in Anwesenheit von Bruno Berberes, dem Casting-Direktor von The Voice, teil.

Die nächste The Voice könnte in Luxemburg sein. Und vielleicht sind Sie es!

Konzert am 3. September

Verpassen Sie nicht, am 3. September, das Konzert ehemaliger The Voice-Kandidaten, um 18 Uhr, auf dem Diffbeach, auf dem Marktplatz von Differdingen.

Pressemitteilung

 

Schicken Sie Ihre Videos bis zum 21. August an thevoice@radiodirect.net.

 

Kontakt

Sara Monteiro
Tel : 58 77-2578
E-mail

 

Die Audiowiedergabe des Seiteninhalts ist aktiv.

Wiedergabe beenden