Now

Technical department

A- A+

Alderwoman/Alderman in charge:

Laura Pregno
Contact: 58 77 1 – 1221
laura.pregno@differdange.lu

Urban development
Building permits
Mobility

 

Tom Ulveling
Contact: 58771 – 1215
tom.ulveling@differdange.lu

Technical department, new constructions
Maintenance & renovation
Municipal workshops (CID)
Public roads

Departments and missions

Urban development

Department of urban development

Contact: 58 77 1 –
urbanisme@differdange.lu
Manuel Lopes, City architect – 1269
Véronique Grün  Architect – 1617
Romain Müller – 1246

Building permits

Department of building permits

Contact: 58 77 1 –
construire@differdange.lu
Michel Dondelinger  Person in charge  – 1408
Serge Cichy, Secretary  – 1287
Charlie Diswiscour  – 1614
Diogo Pacheco  – 1247
Amel Sabotic  – 1980

Mobility

Department of traffic and mobility

Contact: 58 77 1 –
circulation@differdange.lu
Stefan Lafontaine  – 1485
Jennifer Di Vita  – 1487

New projects & buildings

Contact: 58 77 1 –

Elke Peterhänsel Engineer – 1291
elke.peterhansel@differdange.lu
Monique Micarelli-Ninin Secretary  – 1245
monique.micarelli@differdange.lu
Stefano Beni  New constructions – 1612
stefano.beni@differdange.lu
André Gonderinger  – 1281
andre.gonderinger@differdange.lu

Maintenance & renovation

Contact: 58 77 1 –

Michel Schammo  – 1270
michel.schammo@differdange.lu
André Schenkels  – 1611
andre.schenkels@differdange.lu
Laurent Roncari  – 1404
laurent.roncari@differdange.lu

Municipal workshops – CID

Contact: 58 77 1 –

John Scheuren  – 1804
john.scheuren@differdange.lu
André Gonderinger  – 1281
andre.gonderinger@differdange.lu

 

Adress:

Town Hall, 2nd floor
40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange
B.P. 12 – L-4501

 

Audio playback of the page content is active.

Stop playback