Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Now
News
A- A+

Télévie in Differdange

Volunteers (Organising Committee)

The college of aldermen would like to inform you that the city of Differdange will be one of the centre de promesses of the Télévie on 22 April 2023. To this end, an organizing committee, composed of members of local associations as well as residents of the commune, will be set up.

Would you like to participate in the organisation of the Télévie? Please register at the following e-mail address: televie@differdange.lu

Projects

During the coming weeks and months, the city of Differdange, the clubs and associations of the city, but also many private citizens, companies and corporations involved are organising events afin to raise funds for the Télévie.

If you would like to organise a project within the organisation of Télévie, please fill in this form:


Form


 

Sponsoring

In order to best support the Télévie and cancer research, the organising committee needs your help and generosity. You can support the Télévie with a financial donation, either by setting up savings boxes in your company, or by donating to our Tombola, or both.

The different sponsorship options

 


Form

 

 

Audio playback of the page content is active.

Stop playback

Esch-sur-Alzette Europen Capital Of Culture
Jetzt
Neuigkeiten
A- A+

Télévie in Differdingen

Freiwillige (Organisationskomitee)

Das Schöffenkollegium möchte Sie darüber informieren, dass die Stadt Differdingen am 22. April 2023 eines der Centres de promesses des Télévie sein wird. Zu diesem Zweck wird ein Organisationskomitee gegründet, das sich aus Mitgliedern der örtlichen Vereine sowie den Einwohnern der Gemeinde zusammensetzt.

Möchten Sie sich an der Organisation des Télévie beteiligen? Bitte melden Sie sich unter folgender E-Mail-Adresse: televie@differdange.lu

Projekte

In den kommenden Wochen und Monaten organisieren die Stadt Differdingen, die Clubs und Vereine der Stadt, aber auch zahlreiche engagierte Privatpersonen, Unternehmen und Gesellschaften Veranstaltungen, um Geld für den Télévie zu sammeln.

Wenn Sie ein Projekt im Rahmen des Télévie organisieren möchten, füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus:


Formular


 

Sponsoring

Um den Télévie und die Krebsforschung bestmöglich zu unterstützen, braucht das Organisationskomitee die Hilfe und Großzügigkeit der Unternehmen und Gesellschaften. Sie können den Televie mit einer finanziellen Spende unterstützen, entweder durch das Aufstellen von Spardosen in Ihrem Unternehmen, durch eine Spende für unsere Tombola oder beides.

Die verschiedenen Sponsoringmöglichkeiten

 


Formular

 

Die Audiowiedergabe des Seiteninhalts ist aktiv.

Wiedergabe beenden