Now
Note Registration forms for early education and forest class are online. Close

Municipal works

A- A+

New constructions

Contact: 58 77 1 –

Elke Peterhänsel City engineer – 1291
elke.peterhansel@differdange.lu

Monique Micarelli-Ninin Secretary  – 1245
monique.micarelli@differdange.lu

Stefano Beni  – 1612
stefano.beni@differdange.lu

Laure Kerger  – 1249
laure.kerger@differdange.lu


Maintenance, renovation and security

Contact: 58 77 1 –

Michel Schammo  – 1270
michel.schammo@differdange.lu

André Schenkels  – 1611
andre.schenkels@differdange.lu

Laurent Roncari  – 1404
laurent.roncari@differdange.lu

Road works

Contact: 58 77 1 –

André Gonderinger  – 1281
andre.gonderinger@differdange.lu

Adan Skenderovic – 1292
adan.skenderovic@differdange.lu

 

Adress:

Town Hall, 2nd floor
40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange
B.P. 12 – L-4501

 

Audio playback of the page content is active.

Stop playback